PUNJAB VIDHAN SABHA SECRETARIAT

NOTIFICATION

20th May, 2022.

No.1-E.C.-2022/ \mathcal{V} In pursuance of the Motion Passed by the Punjab Vidhan Sabha at its sitting held on 22nd March, 2022 authorizing the Hon'ble Speaker, Punjab Vidhan Sabha to Nominate the Members to serve on the Committee on Estimates for the year 2022-23, he has been pleased to nominate on 17th May, 2022, the following Members to serve on the said Committee for the aforesaid period :-

- 1. Sh Aman Arora
- 2. Sh Amansher Singh(Sherykalsi)
- 3. Sardar Amolak Singh
- 4. Sh Balkar Singh Sidhu
- 5. Sardar Barindermeet Singh Pahra
- 6. Sh Gurpreet Bassi Gogi
- 7. Sardar Harmit Singh Pathanmajra
- 8. Sardar Jagtar Singh Diyalpura
- 9. Dr.Kashmir Singh Sohal
- 10. Sh Kulwant Singh Sidhu
- 11. Sh Raman Arora
- 12. Smt Santosh Kumari Kataria
- 13. Sardar Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa

Under Rule 184(1) read with Rule 207 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the Punjab Vidhan Sabha (Punjab Legislative Assembly), Hon'ble Speaker has appointed <u>Sh.Aman Arora</u>, as Chairman of the Committee.

CHANDIGARH; Dated 20th May, 2022.

Surinder Pal, SECRETARY.

No.1-EC 2022-23/_____, dated Chandigarh,

May,2022.

Copy forwarded to all Members of Punjab Vidhan Sabha for information.

UNDER SECRETARY

P.T.O:-

ਪੰਜਾਬ ਵਿਧਾਨ ਸਭਾ ਸਕੱਤਰੇਤ

ਅਧਿਸੂਚਨਾ

20 ਮਈ,2022

ਨੰ:1-ਈ.ਸੀ.2022-23/____, ਪੰਜਾਬ ਵਿਧਾਨ ਸਭਾ ਦੁਆਰਾ ਮਿਤੀ 22 ਮਾਰਚ, 2022 ਨੂੰ ਹੋਈ ਆਪਣੀ ਮੀਟਿੰਗ ਵਿੱਚ ਪਾਸ ਕੀਤੇ ਗਏ ਪ੍ਰਸਤਾਵ, ਜਿਸ ਵਿੱਚ ਮਾਨਯੋਗ ਸਪੀਕਰ, ਪੰਜਾਬ ਵਿਧਾਨ ਸਭਾ ਨੂੰ ਸਾਲ 2022-23 ਲਈ ਅਨੁਮਾਨ ਕਮੇਟੀ ਵਿੱਚ ਕੰਮ ਕਰਨ ਹਿੱਤ ਮੈਂਬਰਾਂ ਨੂੰ ਨਾਮਜਦ ਕਰਨ ਵਾਸਤੇ ਅਧਿਕਾਰ ਦਿੱਤਾ ਗਿਆ ਸੀ, ਦੀ ਪੈਰਵੀ ਵਿੱਚ ਉਨ੍ਹਾਂ ਨੇ 17 ਮਈ, 2022 ਨੂੰ ਹੇਠ ਲਿਖੇ ਮੈਂਬਰਾਂ ਨੂੰ ਉਕਤ ਕਮੇਟੀ ਲਈ ਨਾਮਜਦ ਕਰਨ ਦੀ ਕ੍ਰਿਪਾਲਤਾ ਕੀਤੀ ਹੈ :-

- ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਅਮਨ ਅਰੋੜਾ
- ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਅਮਨਸ਼ੇਰ ਸਿੰਘ (ਸ਼ੈਰੀ ਕਲਸੀ)
- 3. ਸਰਦਾਰ ਅਮੋਲਕ ਸਿੰਘ
- 4. ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਬਲਕਾਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਸਿੱਧੂ
- 5. ਸਰਦਾਰ ਬਰਿੰਦਰਮੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪਾਹੜਾ
- 6. ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਗੁਰਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਬੱਸੀ ਗੋਗੀ
- 7. ਸਰਦਾਰ ਹਰਮੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪਠਾਨਮਾਜਰਾ
- 8. ਸਰਦਾਰ ਜਗਤਾਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਦਿਆਲਪੁਰਾ
- 9. ਡਾ.ਕਸ਼ਮੀਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਸੋਹਲ
- 10. ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਕੁਲਵੰਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਸਿੱਧੂ
- 11. ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਰਮਨ ਅਰੋੜਾ
- 12. ਸ਼੍ਰੀਮਤੀ ਸੰਤੋਸ਼ ਕੁਮਾਰੀ ਕਟਾਰੀਆ
- 13. ਸਰਦਾਰ ਸੁਖਜਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਰੰਧਾਵਾ

ਪੰਜਾਬ ਵਿਧਾਨ ਸਭਾ ਦੀ ਕਾਰਜ ਵਿਧੀ ਅਤੇ ਕਾਰਜ ਸੰਚਾਲਣ ਨਿਯਮਾਵਲੀ ਦੇ ਨਿਯਮ 207 ਨਾਲ ਪੜ੍ਹੇ ਜਾਂਦੇ ਨਿਯਮ 184(1) ਅਧੀਨ ਮਾਨਯੋਗ ਸਪੀਕਰ ਸਾਹਿਬ ਨੇ <u>ਸ਼੍ਰੀ ਅਮਨ ਅਰੋੜਾ</u> ਨੂੰ ਕਮੇਟੀ ਦਾ ਸਭਾਪਤੀ ਨਿਯੁਕਤ ਕੀਤਾ ਹੈ।

ਮਿਤੀ ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ : 20 ਮਈ, 2022. ਸੁਰਿੰਦਰ ਪਾਲ, ਸਕੱਤਰ

ਨੰ:1-ਈ.ਸੀ.2022-23/ 57/3 ਮਿਤੀ- ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ

ਕਾਪੀ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਵਿਧਾਨ ਸਭਾ ਦੇ ਸਮੂਹ ਮੈਂਬਰ ਸਾਹਿਬਾਨ ਨੂੰ ਸੂਚਨਾ ਹਿੱਤ ਭੇਜੀ ਜਾਂਦੀ ਹੈ।

বিহুমাঁয়নম ਅਧੀਨ ਸਕੱਤਰ।

₩ ਮਈ, 2022

ਪਰਤੋ.....